Key Learning Area Progressions

The Academic Program in the Secondary School is organised into nine key learning areas; English, Mathematics, Science, Humanities, Health and Physical Education, Languages, Technologies, The Arts and Religion and Values Education.

A detailed description of the learning area and an overview of the continuum of learning contained in each can be accessed by clicking on the tiles below.

Request our College


Request our Prospectus

Book a Personalised

College Tour

Book Your Tour