Year 9 Subjects

The Year 9 curriculum consists of a Core of six compulsory subjects (English, Mathematics, Science, Humanities, HPE and Religious and Values Education), and a range of interdisciplinary Fusion Courses and Specialist Electives. Students select one Fusion Course and three Specialist Electives for their timetables.

All subjects are taught through a conceptual lens, centring around the broad ideals of sustainability, inclusivity, diversity, environmentalism, entrepreneurship, technology and innovation. This approach exposes students to key global issues, and encourages them to play an active role in seeking solutions.

Request our College


Request our Prospectus

Book a Personalised

College Tour

Book Your Tour